Level 4 in Internal Quality Assurance of Assessment Processes and Practice

Unlock expertise in quality assurance for assessments with our Level 4 Award in Internal Quality Assurance, a comprehensive course by Karen Blake Coaching. We’re dedicated to providing you with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in this pivotal role. Delve into the specifics of this qualification to understand how it can empower you to elevate assessment standards and create a significant impact within your company.

Course Content

Unit 1 – Understanding Internal Quality Assurance Principles

Explore the core principles of internal quality assurance in assessment. This unit is entirely online, accessed through our user-friendly Learner Management System (LMS). Enjoy comprehensive learning resources and unlimited tutor support for a seamless experience.

Unit 2 – Practical Internal Quality Assurance

In Unit 2, apply your knowledge by monitoring two assessors overseeing a minimum of two learners each. Ensure you have two assessors available for sampling.

Course Venue/Assessment Location:

Enjoy the flexibility of our online course, which allows you to learn from the comfort of your home or office—all you need is a computer with internet access.

How Our Online Course Works:

Our online course grants you the freedom to navigate through resource materials at your own pace. Once you’ve booked and paid for the course, you’ll receive your user ID and password to access our learning management system (LMS), known as iLearner.

Enrol Today:

Embark on your journey to deepen your understanding of internal quality assurance by enrolling in our Level 4 Award. Unlock your potential and expand your expertise in quality assurance practices. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re excited to support you on your learning journey.

Don’t miss this opportunity:

Seize the chance to gain invaluable insights into internal quality assurance. Enrol now to begin your learning journey and elevate your career. Secure your spot in the Level 4 Award for Understanding Internal Quality Assurance of Assessment Processes course by clicking here.